Hemiksem

School Hemiksem

Nijverheidsstraat 27
2620 Hemiksem

  03 288 27 30
  info.hemiksem@academiehsn.be

Openingsuren secretariaat

Maandag Dinsdag Woensdag Donderdag Vrijdag Zaterdag Zondag
16:00 - 20:00 16:00 - 20:00 15:00 - 20:00 16:00 - 20:00 16:00 - 20:00 9:00 - 12:00 Gesloten
Directie
Raf Van Brandt

Raf Van Brandt

Directeur

  03 288 27 30
  directeur@academiehsn.be

Secretariaat
Inge De Clercq

Inge De Clercq

Leerlingenadministratie
Examenregeling

  03 288 27 34
  inge@academiehsn.be

Lieve De Smet

Lieve De Smet

Schoolbibliotheek
Muzische Vorming

  03 288 27 33
  lieve@academiehsn.be

Shelbey Kalishoek

Shelbey Kalishoek

Materialenbeheer
Personeelsadministratie

  03 288 27 30
  shelbey@academiehsn.be

Charlotte Keirsmaekers

Charlotte Keirsmaekers

Personeelsadministratie
Leerlingenadministratie

  03 288 27 34
  charlotte@academiehsn.be

Schelle

School Schelle

Provinciale Steenweg 100
2627 Schelle

  0494 53 05 42
  info.schelle@academiehsn.be

Openingsuren secretariaat

Maandag Dinsdag Woensdag Donderdag Vrijdag Zaterdag Zondag
16:00 - 20:00 16:00 - 20:00 Gesloten 16:00 - 20:00 Gesloten Gesloten Gesloten
Toezicht
Christel Duerinck

Christel Duerinck

Externe communicatie
Instrumentenverhuur
Financies
Lesverplaatsingen
Lokalenverdeling

  0494 53 05 42
  christel@academiehsn.be

Niel

School Niel

Emiel Vanderveldelaan 23
2845 Niel

  03 844 30 29
  info.niel@academiehsn.be

Openingsuren secretariaat

Maandag Dinsdag Woensdag Donderdag Vrijdag Zaterdag Zondag
Gesloten 16:00 - 20:00 15:00 - 18:00 Gesloten 16:00 - 20:00 Gesloten Gesloten
Toezicht
Luc De Gezelle

Luc De Gezelle

 

  03 844 30 29
  luc@academiehsn.be